Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Gary Walker and the Rain - Album No. 1 (1968)

Exact CD reissue of this excellent mod psych album that was originally only released in Japan, with original full colour artwork.. Similar to the psychedelic Small Faces with hints of Cream this is classic UK '60s psych. Includes the superb "Francis" as well as the bands excellent singles. (FE)

1. Magazine Woman
2. Sun Shines
3. Doctor Doctor
4. I Can’T Stand To Lose You
5. Market Tavern
6. Spooky
7. Take A Look
8. View
9. If You Don’T Come Back
10. Thoughts Of An Old Man
11. Francis
12. I Promise To Love You
13. Whatever Happened To Happy

No comments:

Post a Comment